A Beauteous Flow’r

... of Hyperbole and a Half?

This infographic brought to you by the letters A and WWWWWWW and by the Corporation for Totally Not Trying to Rip Off Allie Brosh.

This is a picture I drew.  I’ve said before, in other contexts, that I’m dangerous in Paint, but I actually did this in Gimp, thank-you-very-much.

I can’t believe I haven’t put it up here yet.

Here’s how I describe it on facebook:

This is how I woke up the other morning.  Spriggan was upside-down, sandwiched between my two pillows, in front of my face.  My arm was actually just over her face (not shown), and my hand was resting on Mike’s body pillow.  His fingers were intertwined with mine there.  I woke up just long enough to think, “This is the sweetest thing ever to happen in the history of the world,” and then fell back asleep.

Look who discovered Block Quotes!

Need more proof I’m a terror with Paint?

Pixie ate that parrot shortly after this photo was taken.  Gryffon is drinking rum in heaven now.

Pixie ate that parrot shortly after this photo was taken. Gryffon is drinking rum in heaven now.

Also:

It's funny 'cause if you don't think of her as flying, her pose is TOTALLY inappropriate.

It’s funny ’cause if you don’t think of her as flying, her pose is TOTALLY inappropriate.

Also also:

He was actually a very sweet dog.  I just caught him on an 'off' day.

He was actually a very sweet dog. I just caught him on an ‘off’ day.

I never made any like this of Selkie, but she doesn’t particularly need help looking demonic:

GAH!

GAH!

Leave a Reply

