It’s aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiive!

By which I mean, I’M alive.  And I have not, by any means given up on the blog.

I have, however, experienced a series of unfortunate events, not the least of which was my laptop dying completely.  Since my desktop was already making alarming noises (like those something would make pre-explosion), and since my husband’s desktop also began making similar alarming noises and freezing up and had to cannibalize the graphics card from my desktop… AND since there is NO WAY I am writing blog entries on a tablet that sometimes thinks things should be changed to contractions and other times completely ignores spelling errors until it’s far too late and cumbersome to change them… I haven’t been writing.

Also, I’ve been very busy with plays and teaching.

However, a new laptop is on its way to me (provided stupid, stupid, stupid Dell will actually send it instead of telling me the order has been delayed but no it hasn’t it’s fine but really it’s been delayed it’sonitswayit’sdelayedit’scomingit’snot), so I should be back in business after mid-month.

So. There.

Leave a Reply

