I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!

So, as you may or may not have noticed, depending on whether or not my small audience still exists, I’m back.  My computer finally arrived, and I have to say it’s pretty glorious to be able to update software and play video games on a computer again.

The problem?  It’s glorious to be able to play video games on my computer again.  I think one reason I was a particularly prolific writer and user of facebook for a while there is that neither of my machines could handle the games I wanted to play.  But now?  Ruh roh.

However, for the sake of my wrists and spine and eyes and arse, I’m going to try hard to limit the amount of hours I spend gaming.  Also, for the sake of my sweet puppy, who wants me to play with her outside sometimes.

I’m gonna try to work through the seemingly unending backlog of posts that are in my head, but I think I forget one every day.  We’ll see if I can manage to get most of ’em out.  Either way, and for better or worse, there are new things to talk about all the time.

So. There.

Leave a Reply

