Toss the Rogue in a Blanket

When Mike and I are playing video games, Spriggan can’t really be in a lap with her head on a wrist, as she likes to do.  So, I created a big ol’ blanket nest for her out of a king-sized soft, yellow blanket.

 

Yellow Blanket 1

 

I think she likes it okay.  😉

Sometimes, she spends several minutes preparing the nest herself… winding her way into a cocoon, sure to keep the tip of her nose covered.  This, I assume, is part of her burrowing instinct, as she’s happiest when she has part or all of her nose covered in order to sleep.

Do I have a picture?

Yes.

 

Yellow Blanket 3 Nose Hidden

Yes I do.

 

 

One thought on “Toss the Rogue in a Blanket

Leave a Reply

